Year of Beer Paintings – Day 110

Hoppy Easter!  Today’s beer painting is of Stone Brewing Company’s Enjoy by 04.20.14 IPA (thanks Duncan, for sending me this one)!  One of the best IPAs I have ever consumed!  I just realized that I’ve included a lot of IPAs in this series, I must be on some sort of IPA kick.  Well, don’t worry, folks, I love all styles of beer.  This beer is a heavy hitter coming in at 9.4 percent!  I enjoyed this one with friends, and we swigged it down with gusto!  Stone Brewing says that this beer is engineered to expire by today, so drink ‘em if you got ‘em!  Good IPA should be consumed while it’s fresh!  If you save your treasured beer for too long, especially an IPA, it will possibly no longer be the hop bomb you wanted to release onto your palate!

Cheers to Stone Brewing Company’s dank IPAs!

The original painting sold. You can purchase a limited-edition print at my Etsy shop.

View the complete Year of Beer Paintings gallery.

Beer Painting of Enjoy by 04.20.14 IPA by Stone Brewing Co Year of Beer

Year of Beer 04.20. Enjoy by 04.20.14 IPA by Stone Brewing Co. Oil on panel, 8″x10″.

Leave a Reply

